





Dated: 02.06.2022

Notification

It is hereby notified the induction of following athletes of **Rowing** discipline into Khelo India Scheme on the basis of recommendation of the Talent Identification and Development Committee (TIDC) w.e.f. 03.06.2022. The below mentioned athletes, henceforth, shall be Khelo India Athletes (KIAs) till further notification/circular. All the facilities, entitlements including services extended under Khelo India Scheme shall commence w.e.f. 03.06.2022.

Sl No	Athlete Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	State
1	Deepak	Male	12-12-2003	Ram Kumar	Haryana
2	Narpender	Male	25-12-2003	Shamsher	Haryana
3	D Bhanu Kumar	Male	02-07-2003	D Srinu	Telangana
4	Nikhil Kumar	Male	06-07-2003	Sanjeev Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
5	Ravinder	Male	15-05-2003	Ajit Singh	Haryana
6	Satish Yadav	Male	06-11-2003	Ramsevak Yadav	Uttar Pradesh
7	Nishant Pilania	Male	03-02-2004	Naresh Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
8	Satendra Chauhan	Male	27-09-2003	Munna Chauhan	Maharashtra
9	Ravi	Male	30-01-2004	Ramniwas	Haryana
10	Akshay Sudheesh	Male	22-03-2003	Sudheesh K R	Kerala
11	Gokul Krishna G	Male	19-08-2003	Gopakumar G	Kerala
12	Monika Bhadoria	Female	03-04-2004	Surender Singh Bhadoria	Madhya Pradesh
13	Drikpriya Paul	Female	01-05-2005	Debasish Paul	West Bengal
14	Marian Belinda	Female	22-01-2004	Jesus Rajkumar	Kerala
15	Arya D Nair	Female	01-02-2003	Muraleedharan Nair	Kerala
16	Arundathi V J	Female	28-04-2004	Joseph	Kerala
17	Jashanpreet Kaur	Female	16-08-2005	Samsher Singh	Punjab
18	Jaismeen Kaur	Female	14-01-2005	Tarlochan Singh	Punjab
19	H Tendenthoi Devi	Female	01-03-2003	H Binoi Singh	Manipur
20	Davapriya D	Female	01-11-2003	Dileep Kumar V	Kerala
21	Aleena Anto	Female	30-08-2005	Anto	Kerala





Sl No	Athlete Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	State
22	Meenakshi V S	Female	13-08-2003	Sreekumar V G	Kerala
23	Arunprit kaur	Female	04-06-2004	Gurdev Singh	Orissa
24	Aruna Th. Devi	Female	29-03-2003	Thoudam Arun Singh	Orissa
25	R Saranya	Female	04-03-2003	Rajendran	Tamil Nadu
26	K Udayabhanu	Female	15-07-2005	K Venkataratnam	Telangana
27	Adwaid J P Nambiar	Male	21-07-2005	R K Jayaprakasan	Kerala
28	Sachu Suresh	Male	20-09-2005	Suresh P R	Kerala
29	Navaneeth G J	Male	23-06-2003	Girish Kumar	Kerala
30	Ankit Sendhav	Male	06-10-2004	Anop Singh Sendhev	Madhya Pradesh
31	Prabhakar Rajawat	Male	15-07-2004	Deewan Singh	Madhya Pradesh
32	Akshay Nain	Male	13-01-2004	Sanjay	Uttar Pradesh
33	Ankit	Male	11-10-2004	Rajpal	Haryana
34	Gourav Kumar	Male	15-07-2005	Rakesh Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
35	Vishal	Male	12-12-2004	Sanjay	Haryana
36	Rahul	Male	23-12-2004	Kuldeep	Haryana

2. The athletes shall also be issued the welcome letters separately. In case of any query, please contact at toll free number 1800-202-5155 & 1800-258-5155.

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Sachin K. (Deputy Director)

To

All the athletes mentioned above.

Copy to,

1. Sr. Director, KITD

- 2. Operations Division, SAI
- 3. President/ Secretary Rowing Federation of India
- 4. AD-IT, for arranging it to publish on website

संघिन के. / SACHIN K. उप निदेशक / Deputy Director भारतीय खेल प्राधिकरण / Sports Authority of India जवाहरलाल नेहरू स्टेडियम परिगर (पूर्व द्वार) Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Complex (East Gate) लोदी रोड, नई दिल्ली-3 / Lodhi Road New Delhi-3